25 September, Sunday

The Nutcracker Reloaded

Premiere

Language: Swedish, russian subtitles

25 September, Sunday

27 September, Tuesday

Neumeier: Orfeo ed Euridice

Premiere

Language: French, russian subtitles

27 September, Tuesday

2 October, Sunday

Globe: All's Well That Ends Well

Language: English, russian subtitles

2 October, Sunday

4 October, Tuesday

Globe: Doctor Faustus

Language: English, russian subtitles

4 October, Tuesday

8 October, Saturday

Palladio. The Power of Architecture

Language: Italian, russian

8 October, Saturday

9 October, Sunday

Rodin

Premiere

Language: no, нет

9 October, Sunday

11 October, Tuesday

Globe: King Lear

Language: English, russian subtitles

11 October, Tuesday

16 October, Sunday

Bregenz Festival: Rigoletto

Premiere

Language: German, Italian, russian subtitles

16 October, Sunday

18 October, Tuesday

Globe: Henry VIII

Language: english, russian subtitles

18 October, Tuesday

22 October, Saturday

The Man Who Stole Banksy

Language: English, russian subtitles

22 October, Saturday

23 October, Sunday

Cyrano de Bergerac

Premiere

Language: Russian, no subtitles

23 October, Sunday

25 October, Tuesday

The Red and the Black

Language: French, russian subtitles

25 October, Tuesday

30 October, Sunday

Platee

Language: French, russian subtitles

30 October, Sunday